clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

LIVE STREAM: Inter v Chiasso Friendly

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match in this post!

The head honchos
The head honchos
Pier Marco Tacca

Where: Centro Sportivo Angelo Moratti, Appiano Gentile, Como, Italy

When: 14.30 CET / 8.30 am ET / 5.30 am PT

Starting Lineups:

INTER: TBA

CHIASSO: TBA

What to watch for: Hugo Campagnaro has returned to full training and should take part in this friendly against the Swiss side. Erick Thohir will also be in attendance.

WATCH THE MATCH LIVE HERE, COURTESY OF INTER!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/3PAbJTUpbHY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>