clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Lazio v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match in this post!

Maravilla
Maravilla
Claudio Villa

Where: Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy

When: 18.30 CET / 12.30 pm ET / 9.30 am PT

Starting Lineups:

LAZIO (4-5-1): Berisha; Konko, Biava, Dias, Radu; Candreva, Gonzalez, Ledesma, Hernanes, Lulic; Klose

INTER (3-5-1-1): Handanovic; Ranocchia, Rolando, Juan; Jonathan, Kuzmanovic, Cambiasso, Alvarez, Nagatomo; Guarin; Palacio

What to watch for: After ending 2013 on a high, how will the Nerazzurri react after the two week winter break?