clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Inter v Napoli

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Maurizio Lagana

The Nerazzurri look to get back on the winning track against Napoli.

Who: Inter v Napoli

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: October 19, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 2.45 pm ET / 11.45 am PT

Lineups:

INTER:  Handanovic; Ranocchia, Vidic, Juan Jesus; Obi, Hernanes, Medel, Kovacic, Dodò; Palacio, Icardi

Substitutes: Carrizo, Berni, Andreolli, Guarin, Kuzmanovic, Mbaye, Krhin, M'Vila, Bonazzoli

NAPOLI: Rafael; Britos, Albiol, Koulibaly, Zuniga; Inler, Lopez; Callejon, Hamsik, Insigne; Higuain

Substitutes: Andujar, Colombo, Henrique, De Guzman, Jorginho, Maggio, Mertens, Mesto, Michu, Ghoulam, Zapata