clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Inter v Qarabag

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Maurizio Lagana

Inter look to rebound after the embarrassment this past weekend with a win in the Europa League.

Who: Inter v Qarabag

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: October 2, 2014 - 21.05 CET / 3.05 pm ET / 12.05 pm PT

Lineups:

INTER: TBA

Qarabag: TBA