clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Inter v St. Etienne

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Valerio Pennicino

The Nerazzurri look to take the group and all but qualify for the knockout rounds.

Who: Inter v St. Etienne

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: October 23, 2014 - 21.05 CET / 3.05 pm ET / 12.05 pm PT

Lineups:

INTER: 30 Carrizo; 6 Andreolli, 15 Vidic, 5 Juan Jesus; 25 Mbaye, 17 Kuzmanovic, 90 M'Vila, 10 Kovacic, 22 Dodò; 13 Guarin; 9 Icardi

Substitutes: 1 Handanovic, 8 Palacio, 20 Obi, 23 Ranocchia, 44 Krhin, 88 Hernanes, 97 Bonazzoli

ST. ETIENNE: 16 Ruffier; 2 Theophile-Catherine, 26 Bayal Sall, 24 Perrin, 19 Pogba; 18 Lemoine, 6 Clement, 28 Diomande; 21 Hamouma, 13 Van Wolfswinkel, 27 Tabanou

Substitutes: 30 Moulin, 7 Gradel, 10 Cohade, 12 Saint-Maximin, 20 Brison, 22 Monnet-Paquet, 23 Baysse