clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Cesena v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Marco Luzzani

Can the Nerazzurri grab all three points against this struggling Cesena side?

Who: Cesena v Inter

Where: Stadio Manuzzi, Cesena, Italy

When: October 26, 2014 - 18.00 CET / 1.00 pm ET / 10.00 am PT

Lineups:

CESENA: 1 Leali; 25 Capelli, 14 Volta, 6 Lucchini, 33 Renzetti;  34 Cascione, 8 De Feudis, 5 Giorgi; 61 Garritano; 18 Djuric, 89 Marilungo

Substitutes: 30 Agliardi, 2 Nica, 3 Mazzotta, 7 Carbonero, 9 Rodriguez, 15 Krajnc, 17 Magnusson, 19 Succi, 24 Perico, 27 Hugo Almeida, 77 Ze Eduardo, 81 Bressan

INTER: 1 Handanovic; 14 Campagnaro, 23 Ranocchia, 5 Juan Jesus; 20 Obi, 88 Hernanes, 18 Medel, 10 Kovacic, 22 Dodò; 8 Palacio, 9 Icardi

Substitutes: 30 Carrizo, 46 Berni, 6 Andreolli, 15 Vidic, 17 Kuzmanovic, 25 Mbaye, 28 Puscas, 29 Camara, 44 Krhin, 97 Bonazzoli