clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Fiorentina v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Marco Luzzani

Inter look to build on their win in the Europa League and put last weekend behind them.

Who: Fiorentina v Inter

Where: Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence Italy

When: October 5, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 2.45 pm ET / 11.45 am PT

Lineups:

FIORENTINA: 1 Neto; 40 Tomovic, 2 Rodriguez, 15 Savic, 28 Alonso; 10 Aquilani, 7 Pizarro, 16 Kurtic; 14 Mati Fernandez; 11 Cuadrado, 30 Babacar

Substitutes: 12 Tatarusanu, 21 Lupatelli, 5 Badelj, 6 Vargas, 19 Basanta, 20 Borja Valero, 23 Pasqual, 25 Brillante, 29 Bernardeschi, 32 Lazzari, 55 Hegazi, 72 Ilicic

INTER: Inter: 1 Handanovic; 23 Ranocchia, 15 Vidic, 5 Juan Jesus; 33 D'Ambrosio, 90 M'Vila, 18 Medel, 10 Kovacic, 22 Dodò; 7 Osvaldo, 9 Icardi

Substitutes: 30 Carrizo, 46 Berni, 6 Andreolli, 8 Palacio, 17 Kuzmanovic, 20 Obi, 25 Mbaye, 44 Krhin, 88 Hernanes