clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Parma v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Maurizio Lagana

Inter take on the 20th place team in the league, Parma.

Who: Parma v Inter

Where: Stadio Tardini, Parma, Italy

When: November 1, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 3.45 pm ET / 12.45 pm PT

Lineups:

Parma: 83 Mirante; 15 Costa, 19 Felipe, 6 Lucarelli; 11 De Ceglie, 8 Mauri, 21 Lodi, 30 Acquah, 33 Rispoli; 99 Cassano, 88 Coda

Substitutes: 22 Iacobucci, 92 Coric, 4 Mendes, 5 Ghezzal, 13 Ristovski, 17 Palladino, 18 Gobbi, 27 Santacroce, 31 Mariga, 40 Sarr, 44 Jeraldino, 70 Lucas

INTER: 1 Handanovic; 23 Ranocchia, 15 Vidic, 5 Juan Jesus; 20 Obi, 10 Kovacic, 18 Medel, 17 Kuzmanovic, 22 Dodò; 8 Palacio, 9 Icardi

Substitutes: 30 Carrizo, 46 Berni, 6 Andreolli, 25 Mbaye, 27 Gnoukouri, 28 Puscas, 29 Camara, 44 Krhin, 54 Donkor, 88 Hernanes, 97 Bonazzoli