clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Milan vs Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match in this thread.

Marco Luzzani

Who: AC Milan v Inter

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: November 23, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 2.45 pm ET / 11.45 am PT

Lineups:

AC Milan: To be announced.

Inter: To be announced.