clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: St. Etienne v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Giuseppe Bellini

Inter travel to France for Europa League action...

Who: St. Etienne v Inter

Where: Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, St. Etienne, France

When: November 6, 2014 - 19.05 CET / 1.05 pm ET / 10.05 am PT

Lineups:

ST-ÉTIENNE: 16 Ruffier; 24 Perrin, 26 Bayal Sall, 19 Pogba; 2 Theophile-Catherine, 18 Lemoine, 6 Clement, 27 Tabanou; 21 Hamouma, 9 Erdinc, 7 Gradel

Substitutes: 30 Moulin, 11 Mollo, 13 Van Wolfswinkel, 20 Brison, 22 Monnet-Paquet, 23 Baysse, 28 Diomande

INTER: 30 Carrizo; 6 Andreolli, 15 Vidic, 5 Juan Jesus; 25 Mbaye, 17 Kuzmanovic, 18 Medel, 10 Kovacic, 22 Dodo; 8 Palacio, 97 Bonazzoli

Substitutes: 1 Handanovic, 7 Osvaldo, 9 Icardi, 20 Obi, 23 Ranocchia, 54 Donkor, 96 Palazzi