clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Inter v Hellas Verona

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Maurizio Lagana

Who: Inter v Hellas Verona

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: November 9, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 2.45 pm ET / 11.45 am PT

Lineups via the official Inter site:

INTER: 1 Handanovic; 23 Ranocchia, 15 Vidic, 5 Juan Jesus; 55 Nagatomo, 17 Kuzmanovic, 18 Medel, 10 Kovacic, 22 Dodo; 8 Palacio, 9 Icardi. Subs: 30 Carrizo, 46 Berni, 6 Andreolli, 7 Osvaldo, 20 Obi, 25 Mbaye, 44 Krhin, 54 Donkor, 88 Hernanes, 97 Bonazzoli.

Coach: Walter Mazzarri.

HELLAS VERONA: 1 Rafael; 71 Martic, 4 Marquez, 18 Moras, 33 Agostini; 23 Ionita, 8 Obbiadi, 10 Halfredsson; 21 Gomez, 9 Toni, 20 Christodoulopoulos. Subs: 22 Benussi, 2 Rodriguez, 7 Saviola, 11 Jankovic, 16 Luna, 17 Nicolas Lopez, 25 Marques, 27 Valoti, 28 Brivio, 30 Campanharo, 40 Gonzalez, 99 Nené.

Coach: Andrea Mandorlini.