clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Inter v Atalanta

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match in this post!

Goals galore
Goals galore

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: 15.00 CET / 10.00 am ET / 7.00 am PT

Starting Lineups:

INTER (3-5-2): Handanovic; Campagnaro, Ranocchia, Rolando; Jonathan, Guarin, Cambiasso, Hernanes, D'Ambrosio; Palacio, Icardi

​Substitutes: Carrizo, Castellazzi, Samuel, Zanetti, Nagatomo, Kuzmanovic, Taider, Kovacic, Alvarez, Botta, Milito

Manager: Mazzarri

ATALANTA (4-4-1-1): Consigli; Nica, Stendardo, Yepes, Del Grosso; Estigarribia, Cigarini, Carmona, Bonaventura; Maxi Moralez; Denis

Substitutes: Sportiello, Lucchini, Giorgi, Bellini, Raimondi, Migliaccio, Kone, Baselli, Brienza, Livaja, De Luca, Betancourt

Manager: Colantuono

What to watch for: Can Inter maintain their unbeaten streak?