clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Inter v Torino

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match in this post!

Hernanes and Botta
Hernanes and Botta
Claudio Villa

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: 15.00 CET / 10.00 am ET / 7.00 am PT

Starting Lineups:

INTER (3-5-2): Handanovic; Rolando, Campagnaro, Ranocchia; Jonathan, Guarin, Cambiasso, Hernanes, Nagatomo; Icardi, Palacio

Substitutes: Castellazzi, Carrizo, Zanetti, Andreolli, Kovacic, Kuzmanovic, Botta, Taider, Milito, D'Ambrosio

Manager: Mazzarri

TORINO (3-5-2): Padelli; Darmian, Rodriguez, Moretti; Vesovic, Basha, Vives, Kurtic, Farnerud; Cerci, Immobile

Substitutes: Gomis, Berni, El Kaddouri, Barreto, Gazzi, Gyasi, Barreca, Aramu, Meggiorini, Tachtsidis

Manager: Ventura

What to watch for: Can Inter pull all 3 points for their 106th birthday?