clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: PAOK v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to discuss the match below.

Mitchell Leff

In Inter's final friendly before Europa League and Serie A action, the Nerazzurri travel to Greece to face PAOK.

Who: PAOK v Inter

Where: Toumba Stadium, Thessaloniki, Greece

When: August 14, 2014 - 19.30 CET / 1.30 pm ET / 10.30 am PT

Squad:

Goalkeepers: Handanovic, Carrizo, Berni.

Defenders: Juan Jesus, Andreolli, Vidic, Ranocchia, Silvestre.

Midfielders: D'Ambrosio, Nagatomo, Jonathan, Kovacic, Guarin, Obi, Hernanes, M'Vila.

Forwards: Osvaldo, Icardi.