clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Torino v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Mateo Kovacic
Mateo Kovacic
Marco Luzzani

It's the start of the Serie A season and Inter travel to Turin to face Torino.

Who: Torino v Intet

Where: Stadio Olimpico, Turin, Italy

When: August 31, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 2.45 pm ET /  11.45 am PT

Starting Lineups via the Inter site:

Torino: 30 Padelli, 5 Bovo, 7 El Kaddouri, 9 Larrondo, 14 Gazzi, 19 Maksimovic, 23 Nocerino, 24 Moretti, 25 Glik, 27 Quagliarella, 36 Darmian. Substitutes: 1 Gillet, 3 Molinaro, 9 Vesovic, 17 Martinez, 18 Jansson, 21 Silva, 28 Sanchez Mino, 32 Masiello, 94 Benassi. Coach: Giampiero Ventura.

Inter: 1 Handanovic; 23 Ranocchia, 15 Vidic, 5 Juan Jesus; 2 Jonathan, 90 M'Vila, 18 Medel, 22 Dodò; 88 Hernanes, 10 Kovacic; 9 Icardi. Substitutes: 30 Carrizo, 46 Berni, 6 Andreolli, 7 Osvaldo, 14 Campagnaro, 17 Kuzmanovic, 20 Obi, 33 D'Ambrosio, 44 Krhin, 55 Nagatomo, 97 Bonazzoli. Coach: Walter Mazzarri.