clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Inter v Sassuolo

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Valerio Pennicino

The Nerazzurri kick off their home campaign...

Who: Inter v Sassuolo

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: September 14, 2014 - 15.00 CET / 9.00 am ET / 6.00 am PT

Lineups:

INTER: TBA

Sassuolo: TBA