clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Dnipro v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Marco Luzzani

Inter start their Europa League group stage adventure with a trip to Ukraine.

Who: Dnipro v Inter

Where: Dnipro-Arena, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

When: September 18, 2014 - 19.00 CET / 1.00 pm ET / 10.00 am PT

Lineups:

Dnipro: Boyko; Fedetskiy, Mazuch, Douglas, Strinic; Kankava, Kravchenko; Rotan, Bruno Gama, Konoplyanka; Zozulya

INTER: Handanovic; Campagnaro, Vidic, Juan Jesus; D'Ambrosio, Hernanes, M'Vila, Kuzmanovic, Dodò; Guarin; Icardi