clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Inter v Atalanta

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Tullio M. Puglia

Inter try to get back to the win column with a home match against Atalanta.  Read our preview here.

Who: Inter v Atalanta

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: September 24, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 2.45 pm ET / 11.45 am PT

Lineups:

INTER: Handanovic, Ranocchia, Vidic, Juan, Jonathan, Guarin, Medel, Kovacic, Dodo, Palacio, Icardi

Atalanta: Sportiello, Zappacosta, Benalouane, Cherubin, Dramè, Estigarribia, Carmona, Cigarini, D'Alessandro, Moralez, Bianchi