clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Nerazzurri internationals in action on Saturday

A quick look at those Nerazzurri who may see playing time with their respective national teams today.

Tullio M. Puglia/Getty Images

A quick look at those Nerazzurri who may see playing time with their respective national teams today:

Marcelo Brozovic and Ivan Perisic (Croatia):
Croatia v Bulgaria at 2:45 p.m. ET / 20:45 CET (Euro 2016 Qualifier)

Croatia currently sit third in Group H, 6 points clear of fourth-place Bulgaria. A win would dramatically improve the Croats' chances of qualifying for France. Watch the match on Watch ESPN (USA), Sky Sports Plus (ITA), Sky Go UK (UK).

Andrea Ranocchia & Davide Santon (Italy):
Azerbaijan v Italy at 12:00 p.m. ET / 18:00 CET (Euro 2016 Qualifier)

Plain and simple: if the Azzurri win this match, they'll have cemented their spot in the Euro 2016 Finals in France as one of the top two in Group H. Watch the match on Watch ESPN (USA), RAI Uno (ITA), SKY GO and NOW TV (UK).

Federico Dimarco (Italy U19):
Italy v FYR Macedonia at [time] (U-19 European Championship Qualifier)

(Editor's Note: At the time of publishing, Italy were leading FYR Macedonia by a score of 3-2 in the 90'.)

Friday's Notables:

Samir Handanovic started and played a full 90 minutes for Slovenia as they drew 1-1 with Lithuania in a Euro 2016 qualifying match. The goal against Handa came when Lithuania's Novikovas took a successful penalty kick.