clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Inter Milan internationals in action Thursday

New, comments

Inter Milan players in action with their national squads on Thursday, November 12.

Marco Luzzani/Getty Images

Here are all the Nerazzurri players in action on Thursday, November 12. Perhaps the tastiest matchup of the lot pits Medel against Guarin and Murillo in a CONMEBOL World Cup Qualifying match. Only 10 more days until Frosinone!

Yuto Nagatomo (Japan):
Singapore v Japan on Thursday 12 November (WCQ)
Time: 6:15 a.m. ET / 12:15 CET

Gary Medel (Chile):
Chile v Colombia on Thursday 12 November (WCQ)
Time: 6:30 p.m. ET / 00:30 CET (Friday 13 November)
Watch: BeIN Sports; Fubo TV

Fredy Guarin and Jeison Murillo (Colombia):
Chile v Colombia on Thursday 12 November (WCQ)
Time: 6:30 p.m. ET / 00:30 CET (Friday 13 November)
Watch: BeIN Sports; Fubo TV

João Miranda (Brazil):
Argentina v Brazil on Thursday 12 November (WCQ)
Time: 7:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 CET (Friday 13 November)
Watch: BeIN Sports; Fubo TV

Stevan Jovetic (Montenegro):
Macedonia v Montenegro on Thursday 12 November (IF)
Time: 12:00 pm. ET / 18:00 CET

Federico Dimarco (Italy Youth Team):
Italy U19 v Czech Republic U19 on Thursday 12 November (IF)

As always, please feel free to comment on any and all of the matches below. Also feel free to use this as an open thread for anything Inter-related.