clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Inter internationals in action on Tuesday

Inter Milan internationals in action on Tuesday, November 17th.

Marco Luzzani/Getty Images

Below is a list of Inter Milan internationals who may see action with their national squads on Tuesday, November 17th.

Yuto Nagatomo (Japan):
Cambodia v Japan on Tuesday 17 November (World Cup Qualifier)
Japan won this match 2-0 earlier today.

Samir Handanovic (Slovenia):
Slovenia v Ukraine on Tuesday 17 November (Euro Cup Qualifier)
Time: 2:45 p.m. ET / 20:45 CET
Watch: Fox Sports 2 & Sky Go

Fredy Guarin and Jeison Murillo (Colombia):
Colombia v Argentina on Tuesday 17 November (World Cup Qualifier)
Time: 3:30 p.m. ET / 21:30 CET
Watch: BeIN Sports and Fubo TV

Gary Medel (Chile):
Uruguay v Chile on Tuesday 17 November (World Cup Qualifier)
Time: 6:00 p.m. ET / 0:00 CET (Wednesday 18 Nov.)
Watch: BeIN Sports and Fubo TV

João Miranda (Brazil):
Brazil v Peru on Tuesday 17 November (World Cup Qualifier)
Time: 7:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 CET (Wednesday 18 Nov.)
Watch: BeIN Sports and Fubo TV

Assane Gnoukouri (Ivory Coast):
Qatar v Ivory Coasy on Tuesday 17 November (International Friendly)