clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 2 - Open Thread

New, comments

Lukaku and Eriksen kick off their Euro campaigns

England v Denmark - UEFA Nations League Photo by Robin Jones/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Wales vs Switzerland (Group A), 9 a.m ET, 3 p.m CET
  • Denmark vs Finland (Group B), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Belgium vs Russia (Group B), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!