clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 3 - Open Thread

New, comments

Led by the ageless Goran Pandev, North Macedonia make their major tournament debut

Germany v North Macedonia - FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar Qualifier Photo by Alex Grimm/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • England vs Croatia (Group D), 9 a.m ET, 3 p.m CET
  • Austria vs North Macedonia (Group C), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Netherlands vs Ukraine (Group C), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!