clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 4 - Open Thread

New, comments

Start your week off with Skriniar vs Lewandowksi

Austria v Slovakia - International Friendly Photo by Christian Hofer/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Scotland vs Czech Republic (Group D), 9 a.m ET, 3 p.m CET
  • Poland vs Slovakia (Group E), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Spain vs Sweden (Group E), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!