clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 5 - Open Thread

New, comments

The first round of the group stage come to a close with the Group of Death

France v Bulgaria - International Friendly Photo by Aurelien Meunier/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Hungary vs Portugal (Group F), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • France vs Germany (Group F), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!