clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 6 - Open Thread

New, comments

The Azzurri are back in action against Switzerland

Italy Training Session and Press Conference - UEFA Euro 2020: Group A Photo by Andrew Medichini - Pool/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Finland vs Russia (Group B), 9 a.m ET, 3 p.m CET
  • Turkey vs Wales (Group A), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Italy vs Switzerland (Group A), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!