clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 8 - Open Thread

New, comments

An all-British clash between the Three Lions and Scotland closes out the week

The England and Scotland International Badges Photo by Visionhaus/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Sweden vs Slovakia (Group E), 9 a.m ET, 3 p.m CET
  • Croatia vs Czech Republic (Group D), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • England vs Scotland (Group D), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!