clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 9 - Open Thread

Portugal vs Germany, Spain vs Sweden, France vs Hungary

Spain v Portugal -International Friendly Photo by David S. Bustamante/Soccrates/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Hungary vs France (Group F), 9 a.m ET, 3 p.m CET
  • Portugal vs Germany (Group F), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Spain vs Poland (Group E), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!