clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 11 - Open Thread

New, comments

Group B and C arrive at the day of reckoning

Belgium v Denmark - UEFA Nations League Photo by Dursun Aydemir/Anadolu Agency via Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Ukraine vs Austria (Group C), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • North Macedonia vs Netherlands (Group C), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Russia vs Denmark (Group B), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET
  • Belgium vs Finland (Group B), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!