clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 13 - Open Thread

New, comments

The curtain closes on the group stage

(SP)PORTUGAL-LISBON-FOOTBALL-UEFA NATIONS LEAGUE-PORTUGAL VS FRANCE Xinhua/Diogo Pinto via Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Watchability Rankings

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Sweden vs Poland (Group E), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Slovakia vs Spain (Group E), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Portugal vs France (Group F), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET
  • Germany vs Hungary (Group F), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!