clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 14 - Open Thread

New, comments

The knockout round arrives with Wales vs Denmark and Italy vs Austria

Italy v Wales - UEFA Euro 2020: Group A Photo by Emmanuele Ciancaglini/Quality Sport Images/Getty Images

After two Euro-less days, this weekend couldn’t come soon enough. The Round of 16 is hours from kicking off and if the group stage is anything to go by, we’re set for an enthralling next couple of weeks. Today sees Wales take on Denmark in a battle of Group A and B second seeds in the early match, while A winners Italy play the Group C runner up, Austria.

Related Links

Euro Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Wales vs Denmark (Round of 16), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET

Poll

Who wins Denmark vs Wales?

This poll is closed

  • 100%
    Denmark
    (3 votes)
  • 0%
    Wales
    (0 votes)
3 votes total Vote Now
  • Italy vs Austria (Round of 16), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Poll

Who wins Italy vs Austria?

This poll is closed

  • 100%
    Italy
    (6 votes)
  • 0%
    Austria
    (0 votes)
6 votes total Vote Now

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!