clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 15 - Open Thread

New, comments

Lukaku squares off against Ronaldo’s Portugal in the marque fixture

Juventus v FC Internazionale - Coppa Italia Photo by Giuseppe Cottini/NurPhoto via Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Knockout Stage Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Netherlands vs Czech Republic (Round of 16), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET

Poll

Who wins Netherlands vs Czech Republic?

This poll is closed

  • 28%
    Netherlands
    (2 votes)
  • 71%
    Czech Republic
    (5 votes)
7 votes total Vote Now
  • Belgium vs Portugal (Round of 16), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Poll

Who wins Belgium vs Portugal?

This poll is closed

  • 87%
    Belgium
    (7 votes)
  • 12%
    Portugal
    (1 vote)
8 votes total Vote Now

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!