clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 16 - Open Thread

New, comments
Croatia v Scotland - UEFA Euro 2020: Group D Photo by Paul Ellis - Pool/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Knockout Stage Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Croatia vs Spain (Round of 16), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET

Poll

Who wins Croatia vs Spain?

This poll is closed

  • 66%
    Croatia
    (2 votes)
  • 33%
    Spain
    (1 vote)
3 votes total Vote Now
  • France vs Switzerland (Round of 16), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Poll

Who wins France vs Switzerland?

This poll is closed

  • 66%
    France
    (2 votes)
  • 33%
    Switzerland
    (1 vote)
3 votes total Vote Now

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!