clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 17 - Open Thread

The Round of 16 wraps up with England vs Germany and Sweden vs Ukraine

Robin Gosens of Germany celebrates a goal during the UEFA... Photo by Mikolaj Barbanell/SOPA Images/LightRocket via Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Knockout Stage Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • England vs Germany (Round of 16), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET

Poll

Who wins England vs Germany?

This poll is closed

  • 0%
    England
    (0 votes)
  • 100%
    Germany
    (5 votes)
5 votes total Vote Now
  • Sweden vs Ukraine (Round of 16), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Poll

Who wins Sweden vs Ukraine?

This poll is closed

  • 100%
    Sweden
    (4 votes)
  • 0%
    Ukraine
    (0 votes)
4 votes total Vote Now

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!