clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 18 - Open Thread

New, comments

Nicolo Barella and Italy meet Romelu Lukaku’s Belgium in the Elite Eight

Italy Training Session and Press Conference - UEFA Euro 2020: Quarter-final Photo by Marcio Machado/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Knockout Stage Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Spain vs Switzerland (Quarter-final), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Italy vs Belgium (Quarter-final), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!