clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 Matchday 19: Open Thread

New, comments

The weekend begins with Denmark against Czech Republic and Ukraine taking on England

Denmark Training Session and Press Conference - UEFA Euro 2020: Quarter-final Photo by Naomi Baker/Getty Images

Related Links

Euro Knockout Stage Preview

Inter“national” Summer Viewing Guide

Bracket

Today’s Games

  • Denmark vs Czech Republic (Quarter-final), 12 p.m ET, 6 p.m CET
  • Ukraine vs England (Quarter-final), 3 p.m ET, 9 p.m CET

Here’s a place to discuss anything on your mind, from Euro results to the latest transfer rumors to the weather outside.

Forza Inter!