clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

FC Vaslui v FC Internazionale - Europa League Play Off Round Player Registration

Froggy and Deki
Froggy and Deki

As per regulation, F.C. Internazionale has submitted to UEFA its list of players registered for the 2012/13 UEFA Europa League play-offs.

Thirty 30 Nerazzurri are on the list, including 4 club-trained players, 4 association-trained players and 5 List B (youth) players.

1 Samir Handanovic
4 Javier Zanetti
6 Matias Silvestre
7 Philippe Coutinho
8 Rodrigo Palacio
10 Wesley Sneijder
12 Luca Castellazzi (association-trained)
13 Sisenando Maicon Douglas
14 Fredy Guarin
16 Gabi Mudingayi
19 Esteban Cambiasso
20 Joel Obi (club-trained)
22 Diego Milito
23 Andrea Ranocchia (association-trained)
24 Marco Benassi (association-trained)
25 Walter Samuel
27 Vid Belec (club-trained)
33 Ibrahima Mbaye
40 Juan Jesus
42 Jonathan Cicero Moreira
44 Matteo Bianchetti (club-trained)
52 Andrea Romanò (club-trained)
55 Yuto Nagatomo
81 Samuele Longo (association-trained)
88 Marko Livaja

28 Simone Pasa (List B)
46 Yago Del Piero (List B)
48 Andrea Bandini (List B)
49 Giovanni Terrani (List B)
61 Luca Garritano (List B)

**It was originally thought that Alfred Duncan would make the list but with Maicon making the list and Inter needing another defender his name was left off. Duncan has been injured for a while which is why we haven't seen too much of him this preseason. Obi's name was on the last list too... wishful thinking or are we going to see him back in action soon?