clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Sampdoria v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Giuseppe Bellini

Many youngsters populate the Nerazzurri bench in this midweek clash against former Inter player and coach Sinisa Mihajlovic's Sampdoria side.

Who: Inter v Sampdoria

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: October 29, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 3.45 pm ET / 12.45 pm PT

Lineups:

INTER: 1 Handanovic; 23 Ranocchia, 15 Vidic, 5 Juan Jesus; 20 Obi, 88 Hernanes, 18 Medel, 10 Kovacic, 22 Dodo; 8 Palacio, 9 Icardi

Substitutes: 30 Carrizo, 46 Berni, 6 Andreolli, 17 Kuzmanovic, 25 Mbaye, 28 Puscas, 29 Camara, 44 Krhin, 54 Donkor, 97 Bonazzoli

SAMPDORIA: 33 Romero; 29 De Silvestri, 28 Gastaldello, 5 Romagnoli, 3 Mesbah; 6 Duncan, 17 Palombo, 14 Obiang; 11 Gabbiadini, 9 Okaka, 23 Eder

Substitutes: 1 Da Costa, 7 Fedato, 12 Sansone, 18 Bergessio, 19 Regini, 21 Soriano, 22 Rizzo, 32 Marchionni, 44 Fornasier, 77 Wszolek, 86 Cacciatore, 96 Massolo