clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 11

Please feel free to comment about the matches in this post!

Messi wins the match in the 91st minute
Messi wins the match in the 91st minute
Ronald Martinez

Only one Inter player is on center stage tonight, with Saphir Taider representing Algeria.  The big match of the day is the Group G showdown between the USA and Portugal.  The Americans can clinch a knockout round berth with a win while Portugal need to win to stay alive in the 2014 World Cup.

<br>

Group H:

Who: Belgium v Russia

Where: Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: N/A

<br>

Group H:

Who: Korea Republic v Algeria

Where: Estadio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre, Brazil

When: 21.00 CET / 3.00 pm ET / 12.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: Saphir Taider (Algeria)

<br>

Group G:

Who: USA v Portugal

Where: Arena Amazonia, Manaus, Brazil

When: 00.00 CET (June 22) / 6.00 pm ET / 3.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A