clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Eintracht Frankfurt v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to discuss the match below.

Samir Handanovic
Samir Handanovic
John Geliebter-USA TODAY Sports

Inter travel to Germany to take part in the Frankfurt Main Finance Cup.

Who: Eintracht Frankfurt v Inter

Where: Commerzbank-Arena, Frankfurt, Germany

When: August 10, 2014 15.30 CET / 9.30 am ET / 6.30 am PT

Squad:

Goalkeepers: 1 Handanovic, 30 Carrizo, 46 Berni.

Defenders: 5 Juan Jesus, 6 Andreolli, 15 Vidic, 22 Dodò, 23 Ranocchia, 26 Silvestre, 33 D'Ambrosio, 55 Nagatomo, 2 Jonathan.

Midfielders: 10 Kovacic, 13 Guarin, 20 Obi, 44 Krhin, 88 Hernanes, 90 M'Vila.

Forwards: 9 Icardi, 19 Botta, 93 Laxalt.