clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: Inter v Stjarnan

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Claudio Villa

Inter's first home match of the season is tonight's against Stjarnan.  Click here for the recap of the first leg, which saw the Nerazzurri leave Iceland with a three goal advantage.

Who: Inter v Stjarnan

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: August 28, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 2.45 pm ET /  11.45 am PT

Starting Lineups:

INTER: Carrizo; Andreolli, Ranocchia, Juan Jesus; D'Ambrosio, Hernanes, M'Vila, Obi, Nagatomo; Kovacic; Osvaldo

STJARNAN: Jonsson; Vemmelund, Laxdal, Rauschenberg, Arnason; Johannsson A., Bjorgvinsson, Punyed, Finsen, Gunnarsson, Toft