clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Palermo v Inter

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Marco Luzzani

Inter travel down south to Sicily to face newly promoted Palermo.

Who: Palermo v Inter

Where: Stadio Renzo Barbera, Palermo, Italy

When: September 21, 2014 - 20.45 CET / 2.45 pm ET / 11.45 am PT

Lineups:

Palermo: Sorrentino; Anderlkovic, Terzi, Feddal; Morganella,Bolzoni, Rigoni, Barreto, Lazaar; Vazquez, Dybala.

Substitutes: Ujkani, Vitiello, Pisano, Pereira, Christoffersen, Palmieri Dos Santos, Ngoyi, Chochev, Quaison, Bamba, 33 Daprelà, Belotti

INTER: Handanovic; Ranocchia, Vidic, Juan Jesus; D'Ambrosio, Guarin, Medel, Kovacic, Nagatomo; Osvaldo, Icardi

Substitutes: Carrizo, Berni, Jonathan, Andreolli, Palacio, Campagnaro, Kuzmanovic, Obi, Dodo, Mbaye, Krhin, Hernanes, M'Vila