clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lineups and Live Match Thread: Inter v Cagliari

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match!

Maurizio Lagana

Inter try to build on their previous win by facing the Sardinian side.

Who: Inter v Cagliari

Where: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, Milan, Italy

When: September 28, 2014 - 15.00 CET / 9.00 am ET / 6.00 am PT

Lineups:

Inter: 1 Handanovic; 6 Andreolli, 15 Vidic, 5 Juan Jesus; 55 Nagatomo, 88 Hernanes, 18 Medel, 10 Kovacic, 22 Dodò; 8 Palacio, 7 Osvaldo

Substitutes: 30 Carrizo, 46 Berni, 9 Icardi, 13 Guarin, 17 Kuzmanovic, 20 Obi, 23 Ranocchia, 25 Mbaye, 28 Puscas, 33 D'Ambrosio, 44 Krhin, 90 M'Vila

Cagliari: 27 Cragno; 21 Balzano, 32 Ceppitelli, 15 Rossettini, 8 Avelar; 16 Dessena, 4 Crisetig, 20 Ekdal; 23 Ibarbo, 25 Sau, 7 Cossu

Substitutes: 28 Carboni, 3 Murru, 9 Longo, 10 Joa Pedro, 13 Caio Rangel, 14 Pisano, 17 Farias, 30 Donsah, 33 Capuano