clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

International Break: Lots of Nerazzurri in action on Tuesday

It's the last day of the international break, and there are lots of Nerazzurri internationals in action today.

Paul Gilham/Getty Images

It's the last day of the international break, and there are lots of Nerazzurri internationals in action today.

Yuto Nagatomo (Japan):
Iran v Japan at 9:30 a.m. ET / 15:30 CET (International Friendly)

Marcelo Brozovic & Ivan Perisic (Croatia):
Malta v Croatia at 2:45 p.m. ET / 20:45 CET (Euro 2016 Qualifier)

Perisic and Brozovic's Croatia are probably already looking ahead to their third-place playoff match, having already locked in third place in Group H. The fact that this match is against last-placed Malta just makes it that much more meaningless. Watch the match on Watch ESPN (USA), Sky Calcio 2 (ITA), Sky Go UK (UK)

Andrea Ranocchia & Davide Santon (Italy):
Italy v Norway at 2:45 p.m. ET / 20:45 CET (Euro 2016 Qualifier)

As Italy have already cemented their place at the top of Group H, some second-stringers are likely to see time in this match. Tune in for your chance to see Rano and/or Santon in action. Watch the match on Fox Sports 1 (USA), RAI Uno (ITA), Sky Go Extra (UK)

Jeison Murillo & Fredy Guarin (Colombia):
Uruguay v Colombia at 7:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 CET (tomorrow) (World Cup Qualifier)

Murillo and Guarin's side are currently lumped at the top of the pack along with Uruguay, Chile, Ecuador, and Paraguay. This next round of matches will begin to separate the front-runners from those in the middle of the pack.  Watch the match on beIN Sports and Fubo TV (USA).

Miranda (Brazil):
Brazil v Venezuela at 9:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 CET (tomorrow) (World Cup Qualifier)

Miranda's side will be looking to reverse their fortunes in this match against Venezuela, who also have zero points after match-day 1.  Watch the match on beIN Sports and Fubo TV (USA).

Gary Medel (Chile):
Peru v Chile at 10:15 p.m. ET / 4:15 CET (tomorrow) (World Cup Qualifier)

Medel will be looking to spur his side to stay perfect in tonight's match against a relatively weak Peru. Watch the match on beIN Sports and Fubo TV (USA).

Federico Dimarco (Italy):
England U19 v Italy U19 at 8:00 a.m. ET / 14:00 CET (U19 Euro Qualifier)

Rei Manaj (Albania):
Hungary U21 v Albania U21 at 12:45 p.m. ET / 18:45 CET (U21 European Championship Qualifier)