clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2022 World Cup - Matchday 6 Open Thread: Wales vs. Iran; Qatar vs. Senegal; Netherlands vs. Ecuador; England vs. USA

England v IR Iran: Group B - FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Photo by Matthias Hangst/Getty Images

Today’s Games

  • Wales vs Iran (Group B) 11 AM CET/5 AM ET

Location: Ahmad bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan

  • Qatar vs Senegal (Group A) - 2 PM CET/8 AM ET

Location: Al Thumama Stadium, Doha

  • Netherlands vs Ecuador (Group A) - 5 PM CET/11 AM ET

Location: Khalifa International Stadium, Doha

  • England vs United States (Group B) - 8 PM CET/2 PM ET

Location: Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor

Poll

What is the result of England/US?

  • 100%
    England win
    (4 votes)
  • 0%
    USA win
    (0 votes)
  • 0%
    Draw
    (0 votes)
4 votes total Vote Now

Streaming/TV Info

Available TV: Fox (English), Telemundo (Spanish)

Available streaming: Fox Sports (App/Website), Telemundo (Website), Peacock (Website), FuboTV, SiriusXM FC (Radio), Elsewhere