clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 2

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the ceremonies and match in this post!

The Trophy
The Trophy
Martin Rose

Three matches on tap for Day 2 of the World Cup!

No current Interisti take the field today, but we have a couple big names who played a big part in making Inter history with Samuel Eto'o (Cameroon) and Wesley Sneijder (The Netherlands) in action.

Group A:

Who: Mexico v Cameroon

Where: Estadio das Dunas, Natal, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: N/A (Ex-Interista Samuel Eto'o suits up for Cameroon.)


Group B:

Who: Spain v Netherlands

Where: Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador, Brazil

When: 21.00 CET / 3.00 pm ET / 12.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A (Ex-Interista Wesley Sneijder suits up for The Netherlands.)


Who: Chile v Australia

Where: Arena Pantanal, Cuiaba, Brazil

When: 00.00 CET (June 14) / 6.00 pm ET / 3.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A