clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 6

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the matches in this post!

USA wins 2-1
USA wins 2-1
Jamie McDonald

We are only five days into the tournament and it has been quite the thriller so far. The last group of the World Cup play today with Group H taking center stage.  It will also be the start of the second match days for groups, with Brazil facing Mexico in Group A.

Two Interisti are available to play tonight, as Saphir Taider will be suiting up for Algeria while Hernanes is with Brazil.

Group H:

Who: Belgium v Algeria

Where: Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: Saphir Taider (Algeria)

Group A:

Who: Brazil v Mexico

Where: Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil

When: 21.00 CET / 3.00 pm ET / 12.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: Hernanes (Brazil)


Group H:

Who: Russia v Korea Republic

Where: Arena Pantanal, Cuiaba, Brazil

When: 00.00 CET (June 18) / 6.00 pm ET / 3.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A