clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 1

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the ceremonies and match in this post!

The trophy
The trophy
Alexandre Schneider

Who: Brazil v Croatia

What: Opening ceremonies and the first match of the 2014 World Cup

Where: Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo, Brazil

When:

  • Opening ceremony - 20.00 CET / 2.00 pm ET / 11.00 am PT
  • Kick off - 22.00 CET / 4.00 pm ET / 1.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: Hernanes (Brazil) and Mateo Kovacic (Croatia).