clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 8

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the matches in this post!

Spain gets bounced out of the tourney
Spain gets bounced out of the tourney
Matthias Hangst

Inter are represented in each match tonight, so let's wish everyone luck in their respective matches!

Group C:

Who: Colombia v Cote d'Ivoire

Where: Estadio Nacional, Brasilia, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: Fredy Guarin (Colombia)

Group D:

Who: Uruguay v England

Where: Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo, Brazil

When: 21.00 CET / 3.00 pm ET / 12.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: Alvaro Pereira (On loan from Inter to Sao Paulo)


Group C:

Who: Japan v Greece

Where: Estadio das Dunas, Natal, Brazil

When: 00.00 CET (June 20) / 6.00 pm ET / 3.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: Yuto Nagatomo (Japan)