clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 9

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the matches in this post!

Suarez puts 2 past the England
Suarez puts 2 past the England
Julian Finney

No Inter players are on show for tonight but Italy, Switzerland and France are all looking to win and achieve the maximum points to lead their group.  Switzerland versus France should be a fun one to watch, as the Swiss barely won their match against Ecuador while France beat Honduras quite handily.

Group D:

Who: Italy v Costa Rica

Where: Arena Pernambuco, Recife, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: N/A


Group E:

Who: Switzerland v France

Where: Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador, Brazil

When: 21.00 CET / 3.00 pm ET / 12.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A


Group E:

Who: Honduras v Ecuador

Where: Arena da Baixada, Curitiba, Brazil

When: 00.00 CET (June 21) / 6.00 pm ET / 3.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A